Download Album: Tekashi 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy |ZIP [LEAK]

Tekashi 6ix9ine - Dummy Boy
Tekashi 6ix9ine - Dummy Boy

When teasing the ablum 6ix9ine tweeted about the album “Watch me outsell everybody suck my dick,” he wrote. “November 23 is the day nothing but fucking Billboard hits.”

The stars align on the 13 tracks, which include the previously-released hit “FEFE” with Nicki Minaj and “STOOPID” featuring Bobby Shmurda. Tory Lanezpops up on “KIKA,” Gunna guests on “KANGA,” and Boogie Wit da Hoodiemakes a cameo on “WAKA.”

Nicki and Kanye West make double appearances on “FEFE” and “FEEFA.” They also team up on “MAMA,” for which 6ix9ine recently shot a video before it was shut down after gunfire erupted on set. After the incident, Tekashi revealed that he fired his entire team and canceled his upcoming U.S. tour. But he still remains confident about his album.

So here we have it the Tekashi 6ix9ine “Dummy Boy” album.

Download Album: Tekashi 6ix9ine – Dummy Boy |ZIP|


1. “STOOPID” feat. Bobby Shmurda | Download
2. “FEFE” feat. Nicki Minaj and Murda Beatz | Download
3. “TIC TOC” feat. Lil Baby | Download
4. “KIKA” feat. Tory Lanez | Download
5. “MAMA” feat. Nicki Minaj and Kanye West | Download
6. “WAKA” feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie | Download
7. “BEBE” feat. Anuel AA | Download
8. “MALA” feat. Anuel AA | Download
9. “FEEFA” feat. Kanye West | Download
10. “KANGA” feat. Gunna | Download
11. “TATI” feat. DJ Spin King | Download
12. “WONDO” | Download
13. “DUMMY” feat. Trife Drew | Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.